Sunny

Standard

The necklace and earrings I am wearing are part of a new set out from Jamman Jewels & Accessories. For 499L it includes the bracelet, earrings and five styles of necklace which have different lengths and number of danglys. There is some nice attention to details, I’ve got a zoomed in shot of the tiny decoration on the back of the neck. I quite like it. :>

I got both the skin and the outfit at the 10L cartsale going on at The Wash sim. The lamb hair is at the collab88 event this month. My eyes are part of a set from Aphotic Gloom at Fashionably Late. With my pumpkin socks I’m beginning to welcome Halloween season! Lookin forward to it, october is full of fun costumes.

 

Credits –

Shoes: HOC Industries - Platform Pumps 
Socks: Pig - Striped Socks Mit Suspenders - Pumpkin Pie
Top: The Wash - Sn@tch Marcia 
Liner: [:Tuli:] Eyeliner 3
Hair: c88 - !lamb. Girlfriend In A Coma - Tacky Gold
Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes - C01 Natural
Skirt:The Wash Sn@tch Mambo Skirt 
Necklace and earrings: Jamman - Salmon & blue Afromoon by Jamman ty!
Skin: The Wash - HS : Kawaii : Aura : Tender 
Eyes: FL - Aphotic Gloom - Clarus Eyes (Special Edition #3) Jordan

Leave a comment