Butterflies

Standard

These butterfly poses from Baffle are so cute. The sim I shot these in is beautiful and full of butterfiles too. I had some fun looking for a good sim to take pictures in, at first I wanted a jungle but I haven’t found one yet. Well I know several nice Na’vi themed sims but I wanted something more natural.

Credits –

Hair: [LeLutka]-RYKIEL hair
Eyes: Ibanez Ltd Edition Natural Eyes – Green
Skin: DeLaSoul – Aestali – Chocolate – Warrior ty!
Piercings: .:ellabella:. Vibes
Cuffs, necklace and earrings: .:A&M:. Padaung Set – Gold
Outfit: *Atalante* Juicy
Shoes: *COCO*_Thong Sandal(Natural)
Poses: Baffle
Location: Enchanted Forests

Leave a Reply

