At the Taj Mahal with Mashooka’s new Meena lehenga (mesh!)

Standard

Mashooka’s newest release Meena lehenga comes with three sizes of mesh top and slim skirts. There is also the option to add a wider poofy skirt and a shawl which are both made of flexi prims. The colors are bright and beautiful and it was easy for me to get the fit I wanted, but there are demos in the shop for testing. They are 675L each or a fatpack for 3550L with six colors to choose from.

The sim I’m on is called Mumtaz on the Danbi sim. The Taj Mahal there is great for outside shots but the inside is decorated as well. I chatted with a bit with Freyja Beresford, the builder of the sim. She was very sweet, even giving me tips on photo spots when I told her what I was up to. The sim has four venues, a ballroom, a club, a temple courtyard and a mermaid garden. There are shows from Wednesday to Sunday and she invited me to their party, with DJ Gwenni and a friendly group of people.

I’m wearing one of the sorry asia skins, just 100L each or 500L for a fatpack during the two week closing sale. I’ve stacked a few makeups on, lips from mock, eye shadow and eyeliner from Boom. The henna and all the jewelry are from the amazing freebie shop Yak & Yeti, execpt for the bangles which are from Zaara and the bindi from bewildebeest. My eyes are a new release from Ibanez, one of a sample pack of three colors of the new liquid eyes which were sent out to the subomatic subscribers.

These poses are from estetica, mostly from a set called Bollywood but I used others from the shop also. I went kind of wild with all the photos. 🙂 I’m always bad at editing and only choosing a few favorites. I like them all!

and finally a few shots I took with a Magika hair because my viewer decided to bug out and be weird with my other hair!

Credits –

Hair: elikatira – Past

Outfit: Mashooka – Meena lehenga (mesh) Sparkle ty!

Skin: sorry asia – Lana – T5 (closing sale)

Eyes: Ibanez – Liquid eyes – denim (subo gift)

Eyeshadow: Boom – Flatter my eyes – blue

Eyeliner: Boom – Liquid Glaze (lashed)

Lips: Mock – RedBerry Lip Jelle

Henna: Yak & Yeti (free)

Necklace/earrings/nosering: Yak & Yeti (free)

Bangles: Zaara – Indra

Bindi: bewildebeest

Nails: Jamman ty!

Feet: Slink – Jolie Pied

Poses: estetica

Location:  Mumtaz

Leave a comment