Just Too Cute To Be A Femme Fatale

Standard

I combined Boon’s rigged over the shoulder dreads hair style with bangs from Alice Project. The Slink dress from Dare Designs is a sexy halter with a slit up the back. I’m also wearing House of Rain’s necklace As Darkness Falls, which I blogged previously worn as a brooch. A cute detail not shown here is the clasp in the back where the two tree branches that make up the chain intertwine. My nails are Jamman’s ultimate set. These use a hud so that one set can change sizes, add rings and switch nail lengths, not to mention the dozens nail of textures included. I’m wearing one of my Dutch Touch skins that comes with a skin glove with the nail texture removed. It looks better than the tintable gloves so I really appreciate it when creators include that option. When I want to show off my nails I find myself going to these skins.

Credits-
Eyebrows: Mynerva – Style 2~Black Light
Lips: ::Dutch Touch:: ::MakeUP::  Mensje – Lipsticks – Red
Freck: ::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles
Hair1: *Alice Project* Ruby Bangs
Hair2: booN NYN116 hair chocolate
Dress: Dare Designs Slink – red mesh dress
Necklace: House of Rain – As Darkness Falls – Ruby/Gold
Shoes: lassitude & ennui – (Rigged mesh) Boudoir  mules black
Nails: Ultimate Deluxe Fingernails V1 by jamman
Skin: ::Dutch Touch:: ::MeNsJe:: Spec.Ed. BLOSSOM – Basic CLA NoBrows FR
Eyes: Ibanez Ltd Edition Natural Eyes – Grey

Leave a Reply

