New @ Geometry – Flirt

Standard

Flirt is Geometry’s newest release. This mesh dress has a loose top with deep cleavage, a tightly wrapped skirt to hug your curves and it ends in a delicate ruffle. Somewhat similar to a previous release, Watercolor , I’m loving how Geometry has been playing with ruffles and transparency. Flirt comes in six color choices, buy the fatpack for 856L or get them individually at 295 each.

Thi hair and jewelry can both be found at Culture Shock. The Groove Theory hair from Exile is weird and unique, I grabbed the naturals pack (love it when a variety pack is offered!). My necklace and earrings are the [HANDverk] Bauhaus Face set which includes a choice of silver or gold metal.

I’m wearing the tintable version of the demon fades from The Plastik. It acts the same as the ankle blender sock does for my rigged feet. I was hoping I could wear my hands without bangles but the join is still pretty obvious. Oh well, I do like how the demon fades reduce the shine on my arms and legs, letting it blend a bit better with the prosthetics. Wearing the demon fade along with my lipstick, eyebrows, liner and hairbase I hit the tattoo layer cap of five. Lucky the Mynerva lipsticks include eyeliner optons if needed. I also hit the alpha layer cap in this outfit so I’ll have to do some combining soon. Speaking of alpha layers, Geometry has excellent customer service. If your alpha layer doesn’t quite fit, don’t be shy about asking for a custom fit alpha.

I went to the bang to try out their pose stands and decide what would work with my outfit. Even though I have a pose hud to help me change poses quickly, I haven’t taken the time to load it up in awhile. So pretty often I run to the shop to try out the pose stands for sets I already own. The sim is has a nice atmosphere, so I took my photos on the path just outside the shop.

Credits –

Dress: <Geometry> Flirt > Yellow > XS @ marketplace

Earrings + Necklace: [HANDverk]Bauhaus Face @ Culture Shock

Hair: ::Exile:: Groove Theory:Raven @ Culture Shock

Eyeliner: Mynerva  – Raven~

Lipstick: ~Mynerva~Milena M5~Lip (tinted)

Eyebrows: Mynerva – Style 2~Black Dark

Hairbase: Exile Hairbase: Twilight

Bodyfade: :[P]:- Demon Fades-Body-Tintable-Half

Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Seelie Ears

Lashes: :: alterego :: mesh lashes

Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Bracelet – Tatiana – BLACK DIAMONDS

Hands: SLink de Jolie

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet S (Rigged)

Skin: .{Rue}. Skin’d/Anima Damu: Bare (NBr/NFr/Sm)

Eyes: MIASNOW Eyes – DRAMATIC   MD   SpringGrass

Poses: bang stands – 189, 137, 218

Location: Lo Lo (bang mainstore)

Leave a Reply

