Down in the Dungeon: Bilo, Izzies, Jamman

Standard

Summer Beauty Festival is still on, where the delicate lace mask with fringe from Izzies can be found. I’m also wearing Jamman Jewels’ new black leather rose and chains jewelry set. It includes a collar, ring and two cuffs, lined in red and decorated with roses and spikes. Bilo’s Selena dress was perfect match for my look, simple and elegant. I love the halter style top and how the skirt folds.

I’ve been using these slink mesh feet lately and since I got them I haven’t felt like wearing shoes. This is something orcs can get away with I think. I also picked up the sculpted hands and mesh eyelids while I was at the shop. Along with the ears from Illusions a lot of my basic avatar is getting replaced!

Closeup!

The sim I took these photos on was nice. I found it through the destination guide and was greeted by friendly people. Take a visit sometime! Deadly Embrace: Dark Water

Credits –

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet S (Rigged)

Ears: *~*Illusions*~* Seelie Ears

Dress: {bilo} Selena -Night S

Mask: Izzie’s – Lace Mask black @ Summer Beauty Festival

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Dominique2 Mesh Hair (tinted)

Jewelry: Black leather Rose & Chains By Jamman

Eyes: Ephemeral Neko – Shadow Cat Mesh Eyes (Burnt Orange, w1)

Hands: SLink de Jolie Hands

Horns: [europa] Maelus horns RED

Skin: .{Rue}. Skin’d/Anima Damu: Bare (NBr/NFr/Sm)

Location: Deadly Embrace: Dark Water

Poses: Bent Lookbook – Introduction (join the bent inworld group for pose gifts in notices)

Leave a Reply

