Fantasy Faire – The Plastik, Vaengi, Lemon Tea, Cerridwen’s Cauldron

Standard

The Plastik has released a ton of petite skins for fantasy faire, they include elven and human ears in the same pack along with a pack of eyes. These use a custom face shape and it looks a bit more mature and serious than the default petite head, I like it. I’m wearing an outfit from Bare Rose, who has filled up their section at yabusaka’s Petite Kingdom and now Bare Rose has a petite section on their own White Wolf sim. My horns and tail are both from Lemon Tea, special ghostly versions made for Fantasy Faire that I shrunk down to fit. The Ragged Fairy Wings are one of those found in Vaengi’s RLF vendors. I wrote about the customization HUD and daily freebie in my last post, but here you can see how glossy and shiny her iridecent wings are.

Cerridwen’s Cauldron is my favorite shops in SL. I’m in love with the creative lush fantasy, the scripting that makes the pants come alive,  the low prices, I could go on and on and on. There are two new releases for Fantasy Faire and one of them is the Beat-Jelly set. These are mushroom-like jellys that pulse and glow, in the center of each is a spinning blob. Reminds me of a jellyfish or giant amoeba (which exists apparently!!!). They come in a variety of stalk types (or stalkless) and colors and are copy and mod. They can become petite sized and microscopic or made giant, 80 feet tall. I would really need a video to show off how great these are but you can trust me. *Nicole puts on her best used car salesman’s smile*

Fantasy Faire sims have forced landing points. To find each shop you may have to open  the surl again, it will still give a red pointer to the shop.

Wings: (Vaengi) Ragged Fairy Wings, Irid Jewel, RFL Purple ~ Vaengi @ Fantasy Faire

Avatar: :[Plastik]:-Petite://Dominance-DK @ Fantasy Faire

Eyes: :[Plastik]:-Petite://Eye-L-Frozen Soul- Blue (included in the petite pack) @ Fantasy Faire

Horns: {Lemon Tea} Bestia Cornu – Ethereal @ Fantasy Faire

Tail: {Lemon Tea} Upright Demon Tail (Ethereal) @ Fantasy Faire

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Amandine Petite Mesh Hair – Crystal azure

Outfit: ::: B@R ::: Petite Kama

Poses: LAP – Random 2 @ pose fair

Background: Cerridwen’s Cauldron – Beat-Jelly @ Fantasy Faire

BONUS PIC – This is me and my friend Dwyn trying out the Glitterati pose set I used on this blog a few days ago. Dwyn is wearing the same Bare Rose outfit I have in this post today, she made me want to get it!

BONUS BONUS Pics! I visit the Vaengi shop at Fantasy Faire in my Parasaurolophus Walkeri avatar from Prehistorica by Wanders Nowhere (who has lots of awesome dino avatars, all to proper scale)

One response »

Leave a Reply

