NYU – Marvelous Mesh!

Standard

NYU is a new mesh shop which opened it’s doors earlier this month. The shop is already stocked with elegant pants, skirts, blouses, dresses and more. Her style is mostly upscale and classy with a few more casual pieces. The guys are not left out either, with a number of male items to be found as well.

I’m in love with these pants. Perhaps best is that I don’t have to wear shoes with them if I don’t want to. Shoes are usually the last thing I think about when dressing up. Problem solved!

I’m somewhat mesh crazy, I just love how well made mesh looks and moves. Here I’m also wearing mesh eyes from Mayfly and my nighttime skybox is completely mesh. I really can’t get enough of it!

The Tuci set from BenS Beauty is a gorgeous statement piece and includes earrings, ring and necklace. There are other gem colors available, here I’m wearing the diamond set. Here is a closeup of the ring to show the amazing detail in this set. I really need to buy some mesh hands for things like this. :p

My makeup is a mix of Mock and Mynerva. The eyeshadow from Mock is a Wear Gray exclusive and comes in three colors. This makeup was created especially for Wear Gray and 100% of the sales will go to the ABTA.

Pants: Nyu – Debut, Hi-Waist Pants, Tan (Size 2)

Earrings + Ring: .:: BenS Beauty ::.. Tuci Diamond

Eyeshadow: [mock]Light Grey (Wear Gray Exclusive) eShadow @ Wear Gray for a Day

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Sapphire, w2)

Skin: ~Mynerva~Milena Bisque

Lipstick: ~Mynerva~Milena M5~Lip A

Eyeliner: Mynerva – Black Dark Raven with Eyeliner

Brows: Mynerva – Eyebrow Style 2~

Top: ~Sassy!~ Alice Cullen blouse

Hairbase: Truth Hairbase – espresso

Hair: >TRUTH< Andrea – espresso

Eyelashes: Redgrave -16- Elemental

Poses: oOo studio – surface

Skybox: Trompe Loeil –  Ka’u Beach Skybox

Leave a Reply

