Little Milena – group gift from Mynerva

Standard

Another new group gift from Mynerva! This one is a preview of Little Milena, the full line is coming later this week.

There are two adorable skins, one with tears and one with dolly dots. You also get the dots, lipgloss and tears on tattoo layers. These are the most realistic tears I’ve seen and they just make me want to cheer her up!

Her shape is also in the pack along with fitted eyelashes. Good thing because I didn’t have one! 🙂 I also didn’t have any kids clothing but I remembered that this outfit from Evie’s closet came in a small version and I was able to mod my adult version to fit easily enough. My wings are from Material Squirrel where a retirement sale is going on for Haunted Zuzu, a clothing and accessory store. Items are 45-50L and there are some wings in the sale area too, though not the particular style I’ve got on here.

Hair: Wasabi Pills – /Wasabi Pills/ Amandine

Shape: ~Mynerva~ milena shape (group gift)

Skins: ~Mynerva~GG~Little Milena Bisque Dotty Blush, Little Milena Bisque Tears (group gift)

Lashes: ~Mynerva~Milena fitted eyelashes little (group gift)

Eyes: <<< negaposi >>> MYSTIC EYES – DREAMY

Outfit: Evie’s Closet – Avery

Wings: Material Squirrel – Isolde Wings in Plum Wine

Leave a Reply

