Hell Bop Bar Bash + Sale @1-800-Betties

Standard

Ginsling and I venture out to the 50’s themed Hell Bop bar, which just happens to also be the location of the 10L cart sale. My dress is from 1-800-Betties where there is a sale going on. Everything in the shop is 10-50L.

I’m using one of the free standard size shapes in medium size. I don’t really have trouble fitting mesh with my regular shapes because I’m pretty flexible, but it would still be nice to have some shapes that fit perfectly I thought. I was so busy looking for retro stuff in my inventory I forgot to tweak the face and height, so this is exactly how it comes. They are full perm and a much better base than the New Shape button will give you, so a good base for beginner shape makers too.

My viewer crashes and next thing I know this guy has stolen my dance partner. I can’t leave her alone for one second. So I’m left to sit at the bar.

I still have like five finished posts from Feb to publish. I keep finding new stuff I want to make photos with so they never get out of the draft stage!

Credits –

Hair: **Pocket Mirrors** Janice Updo Brick

Jewelry: Zibska – Zivit (new)

Shape: Standard Sizing – Medium (M) Shape (free on marketplace)

Skin: ~Mynerva~Adele

Eyes: ** [ Riddle ] ** Multi Tone Eyes – Brown #2 (back to black)

Dress: *1-800-Betties *Halterneck Dress – Cherries

Shoes: HOC Industries – Noir Pumps

Lipstick: [Ill] Illusory – Paige Lips – Black Cherry

Glasses: :: PurpleMoon :: Dorothy Cat Eye Glasses Cherry/Brown (chin)

Poses: Oracul

Location: Hell Bop Bar

Ginsling is wearing a Tellaq skin, pocket mirrors hair, artilleri glasses, dress from The Gatsby Girl and N Core shoes.

Leave a Reply

