Orc’s Valentine’s Day at the Bar – 2 of 3

Standard

My second Valentine’s Day look. 🙂

So I went to Contraption for these photos and ran into a guy. When I first saw him in the corner of my screen I thought, eh I’ll crop him out. Then I thought “wait, bar + valentines is so fitting”! And thus was born… my cheesy Second Life valentines day comic!

My dress is one of the new Lolita style dresses from Nomine. There are tons of styles and colors in this line, each with unique tops, skirt styles and lots of details like lace, bows and ribbons.

The Sara skin from Mynerva is a free group gift, the group costs 50L to join and there are two gifts out at the moment. It’s a nice base skin with no makeup. The style sort of reminds me of Dutch Touch, realistic and crisp with lots of beauty marks. I’m happy that Mynerva is back and not only did she promise new releases soon, but she has set up a discount room with older skins for 25-250L.

Contraption has awesome masks, scarey teeth, animated prim eyes and more. Their items are as neat as their shop build. Maivy was nice enough to let me take his picture…though I didn’t know at the time that I’d make a comic out of it.

Credits –

Hair: **Pocket Mirrors** Gina Short Fringe Majestic

Skin: ~Mynerva~Group Gift~Sara Pure (group gift)

Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius(Candybox) @ Crush on You

Makeup: [mock] Morado Otoro Makeover [eye/lip 0] (hunt gift)

Dress: Nomine Jailbait Dress – Catherine dusk ( short )

Tights: [ Attitudes ] Assas stockings – Tan

Shoes: *GF* Square-toe Shoes “Sophie”

Poses: Juxtapose – sweet emotion

Location: Contraption

Mysterious French Guy: Maivy Arun

One response »

  1. Pingback: Fantasy Faire – Lupoaica, Nomine, HKK, « smileyorc

Leave a Reply

