Orc’s Valentine the Third: For the Love of Leezu

Standard

My third valentines look. 🙂 I put it together for the Love of Leezu contest which required mixing at least two pieces of different outfits from their shop and at least one piece being pink. Well I hope the pink trim on my Nottingham pants counts hehe. It’s a contest of style and not photograhy so snapshots were accepted and every entry got a free bag as a gift. I’m showing it here even though the colors maybe clash a bit.

The jewelry I’m wearing from Zibska has several textures selectable by menu. I’ve made it all the same color but it’s actually quite a neat effect if you alternate the colors, since you can color the inner and outer fronds.

I totally meant to wear the pink mayfly eyes which are new at Crush on You but somehow I ended up with these other eyes on! Didn’t notice till I was writing up the list.

Gesamkunstwerk has this hair as their group gift. They have always been my favorite shop for big crazy Dr. Seuss style hair. Speaking of, I’ve seen signs out for the crazy arse hair hunt 3 “flora and fauna” and I’m excited. Yay for Treebee’s return!

Credits –

Hair: Gesamkunstwerk <<Griddie>> Lily – Candy (feb group gift)

Skin: Heartsick : Misaki : Eternity : Natural

Eyes: (now called Ikon) ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Rose (M)

Jewelry: Zibska  Cerys ~ Necklace + Earrings

Bodypaint: [Handverk] Guinevere White Body Paint [BODY ONLY]

Facepaint: [Handverk] Talen Face Paint [DOTS]

Pants: [LeeZu!]Nottingham Pants pink/brown by LeeZu!

Top: [LeeZu!]Emma Swings Top  by LeeZu!

Shoes: :: PM :: Tara Ankle Boots in Cherry [Tiger]

Nails: Deluxe Fingernails V4.1 by jamman

Bag: [LeeZu!] Sacoche (Bag) Marrakesh

Poses: Juxtapose – sweet emotion

Leave a Reply

