It’s a Bus(t)y Week!

Standard

Can thank my amazing assistant for that title. I was happy when I heard Dekade was back, their old skin Zuri is one of my all time favorites . So I’m glad I get to show Grace in her new dark tones today.

There are four skin tones for sale, with optional lipstick and eye makeup sold as tattoo layers. Each tone includes three eyebrow styles, cleavage on undershirt layer and hairbase tattoos.

My dress is mesh, comes from EnvyMe and there are a ton of pretty colors to choose from. I’m wearing a simple one to match my elegant jewelry from Bliensen + MaiTai and my undies from Mons, but there are some beautiful bold colored dresses as well. The necklace and earrings are at the Black Market in a gatcha and 40L per a spin.

Credits –

Hair: **Pocket Mirrors** Astrid Updo Charcoal (new)

Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoo 2 – Black Coal (free)

Skin: [dekade] Grace /cocoa/EB02 (new)

Eyeshadow: [dekade] Grace dark tones /Eye Make Up 05

Lips: [dekade] Grace dark tones/lipstick 05

Eye: Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius Prim (R) Eyes (Candybox) (preview)

Jewelry: Bliensen + MaiTail – Tropfen – Pearl (new – gatcha)

Nails + Rings: Jamman Jewels Deluxe Fingernails V4.1 (new)

Dress: ::EnvyMe::Mesh Tube Dress leather black(new)

Undies: MONS / February Lingerie candy

Shoes: HOC Industries – Noir Pump

Eyelashes: -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*

Poses: Olive Juice (closing sale)

Leave a Reply

