Meshooka ( I am terrible )

Standard

This is Mashooka’s first mesh release, and the red color is a group gift! There are three sizes included and two alpha layers, one that hides everything and one that hides only the chest area. Glich pants are provided too, if you choose to wear the alpha that hides only the chest. I got a lot of compliments in this outfit. The fit is so perfect on my shape one person even told me that she didn’t realize it was a mesh (and I had been sitting in a chair!).

Secrets Hair has just released Helena, an elegant updo pulled to the side with loose curls framing the face and long flexi whisps that add some movement. Best for dressing up but it’s messy enough to be used with a casual outfit too I think. My makeup is from Mock, both are group gifts but not current ones., though there are other gifts in the notices. If you like makeup you want to be in this group.

I grabbed the YS&YS skin and eyes from the new Dressing Room collection right up. The skin tone is lovely…darker tones are my favorite, and it comes with a ton of options. Regular or thick eyebrows and cleavage , freckles, hairbase and sun burn/tan lines tattoo layers. All for the low TDR price and the eyes are included! My shoes are a hunt gift from “On The Hunt” at Flax Pye. Look for a tiny magnifying glass and the shoes are inside. They have a lot of options for the studs and buckles as well as nail colors.

These nails from Sexy Mamas are awesome. I hadn’t tried them but someone suggested them and I’m happy I tried them out! They are mod which I love, and they come with a built in relaxed hands pose which is really useful. I do have an AO that I use for prim nails but these I can wear with any AO. They also come with six sizes prefit which is more than I have seen from any other nail place. On top of all that each color pack includes 50 color/texture options including art, tips and gems depending on which pack you get.

Credits –

Hair: Secrets Hair [TS] Helena – Black
Skin:@TDR *YS & YS* Terry Autumn TDR
Eyes:@TDR *YS&YS* – EyeReal BrownNut
Lashes: [ glow ] eyelashes – Clean 01
Tattoo Makep1: [mock] Dark Warm Brown Cotton Candy Makeover
Tattoo Makep2: [mock] Pueblo Lip Jelle
Dress: Mashooka Janice size 3 (group gift 100L join)
Prim Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Prim Nails – Glitter
Shoes: FlaxPye :: Sadowara :: Black/Brown :: (on the hunt gift)
Poses: LAP

Leave a Reply

