Fireflies

Standard

I’m so into the holiday spirit and it’s not even October yet. Perhaps because I’ve been hanging around the set up of my friend’s Samhain festival. In fact that’s where I was when I set up these photos. I just dumped a bunch of grass and plants in the middle of the site.

I love the night setting shots but I took some brighter ones so the stuff I’m wearing can actually be seen too. My skin is a new release from AMD, Catalina and on her lips is Flirt lipstick.

I’ve got another of the new sets from EED on. Silver trees on a firey background, it comes with necklace, earrings, bracelet and a ring.

My awesome firefly poses are from LAP. They inlclude a regular version and a version that spawns extra firefly particles around you.

Credits –
Hair: Exile   Buffy Maple
Skin: AMD Catalina Peachy thanks!

Eyes: Sorry Asia May Eyes

Lipstck: Flirt Lipstick Juicy Red thanks!
Jewelry: *EED* Shizen Autumn Opal (175L only at jewelry fair till the 25th) thanks!
Dress: Whatever Enchanted Fires Dress

Poses: LAP

Leave a Reply

