My Dear Friend

Standard

Violent Seduction is having a little sale on some older products to make room. The sale items are half off and on the left side of the shop as you enter.  I got Necromantic since I’ve been picking up bones themed stuff since I got these skins from Nuuna. The dress has a sort of cutout that shows the built in ribcage on the front and spine on the back.

I got lucky after just two tries at the Gacha to win the deer that matched my outfit. These are super cute mesh plushies that come with a hold animation. The deer are no transfer though so if you want a certain color no relying on trading with friends. I like how he has wide eyes like my skele shape does. I should have worn red eyes to match! Oh well, next time.

Credits –

Hair Tattoo- Icon Hairbase Charcol (100L)

Skin + Eyes – Nuuna – Ellivu (300L pack of four styles eyes included)

Outfit- Violent Seduction – Necromantic (250L half off sale)

Boots- Dilly Dolls –  Shrew Boots (100L)

Deer Friend – Violent Seduction – Calamity (ltd. ed Plushie gacha 30L)

Poses – Glitterati

Location – Salem Villiage

Leave a Reply

