Relaxing in the Garden

Standard

I love this look, I think I found a new default outfit. My piercings are a new release from ellabella and HUD scripted. I got my belt, necklace and top at League’s past Fifty Linden Friday. While visiting Just a Pose for the Saturday Night Fever sale I saw this chair for 40L in a tent full of poses and props all under 50L. The chair comes with a texture change cushion and four poses. I decorated my garden *ahem* techincally it’s Fox’s garden…with the humming bird fountain which is new from Zuri’s Garden and on sale for 55L through this monday for the Moody Monday event. My shoes and pants are ones I use often, from Gryphonwings which thankfully still has a marketplace shop though their in world location is gone. I thought the colors in these Aphotic Gloom eyes went perfectly with everything. My eye and lip makeup is from mock. The gold liner in the bottom pic  is from Boom; a gift from the last platinum hunt as is the hair from Exile.

Credits –

Piercing: .:ellabella:.  Omens ty ❤

Lashes: *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural

Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Rebel

Lipstick: [mock] Lip Whip Size Testers Copper Rust

Eyeshadow: [mock]Cosmetics- Champange Foiled Eyeshadow

Skin: [CheerNo Femme] Skins_Zuri 2_DTan

Hair: ::Exile:: Buffy:Maple

Top:*League* Seashell Blouse -Brown

Belt: *League* Crochet Belt

Necklace: *League* Tassle Necklace

Pants: ~GW~ Steampunk Pants (Cream)

Shoes: ~GW~ Moccasin

Poses: { Just A Pose } Unwind Wicker Rocker, LAP, Oracul

Decor: *ZG* Hummingbird Fountain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

