Big Boned

Standard

My first full mesh outfit! The boots compelled me. The dress was a subomatic gift from Hucci and the hair is this months’ gift group gift from Action. It has a color change highlight in the front lock. I keep making new outfits to go with my skele skin from Nuuna. Now if I see something black and white I want it! The eyes from negaposi are only 35L each. My horns are from Rue, that particular color is discontinued but she has a ton of other textures and styles available. My piercings are from ellabella one is a small skull dangly with jeweled lip rings and the other comes with nose rings, the plugs and a HUD to choose the colors and patterns.

Credits –

Piercings: .:ellabella:.  Stuffy, .:ellabella:. Gemmed bites:skull 
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Tripple Ruffle Mesh Mini Dress (A) - (Group Gift)
Hair: Action Womens Hair Taylor - Coal (Group Gift)
Boots: Slink - Tall Leather Thigh Boots Curvy Black
Horns: Rue ~ The Sentinel
Skin: +Nuuna+ Voodoo people
Eyes: Negaposi - Fairy Eyes - bluecave
Pose: Long Awkward Pose
Leave a Reply

