Bambi

Standard

The lucky board at Violent Seduction has these mesh legs and I was lucky to not have to wait too long to win them. I’m really loving the horns and rose from Illusions too. With the rose I feel like tuxedo max.

Legs: Violent Seduction – Mesh Faun Pants (Bambi) (lucky board only color)
Hair + Hairbase: Wasabi Pills – Ryoko Hair – pancake (color change on half of it love that)
Rose: Illusions – Long Stem Rose (lots of colors included, I feel like Tuxedo Max)
Horns: Illusions – Moose Antlers (I think these are great, I’m gonna be a moose always)
Outfit: Evie’s Closet – Ariel Flower
Skin: *CASHMERE* – Godiva(Butterscotch)NATURAL (30L during a sale but that was a few weeks ago no idea if it is still going on)
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Rebel (everyone else had a pair I wanted one too!)
Poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

